top of page

My Go-To quick, delicious & healthy dinner

Tired of eating the same dinner all the time and need new recipes? Perfect, I am about to share one that I am seriously obsessed with.

It is so quick to make and you can prep it on Sunday for the whole week if you choose!

Here is a list of the ingredients:

Chicken

Egg whites

Broccoli

Peppers

Onions

Sea salt

Black pepper

Salsa

Hummus

Avocado

Cook the chicken in a pan on medium heat then add in the veggies and seasoning

Then add egg whites and place the lid over the pan for a few minutes until egg whites are cooked

Once all is cooked, make your bowl and add the toppings: Salsa, hummus and avocado!

I promise you, it’s delicious.

*I am not usually a fan of hummus but I use HOPE hummus for this meal and I could literally eat the whole container in one sitting. It’s so good and the ingredients are even better.

bottom of page