top of page

Chocolate PB cups!

I would tell you these are good for you but come on now... you should already know everything on this Blog is good for you! 

I melted 100 percent dark chocolate. The brand is Dagoba and the ingredients are: cacao beans! That’s it! How amazing is that!? 

You are probably thinking... ew that must be so bitter and yes by itself it is. But I melted it and added sea salt and honey. This combination is perfect. 

I placed the bottom half in a silicone mold then froze it for about 30 minutes. Then I added peanut butter on top of the hardened chocolate layer. I melted another layer of chocolate with the honey and salt and put it right on top of that peanut butter. Froze the whole thing for another 30 minutes or so and it was DONE. 

This is a perfect Halloween treat...or any day treat! 🎃

bottom of page